Stonehill College Advancement Division:(508) 565-1344

Advancement · Development · Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Fran Dillon ’70
Vice President for Advancement

Doug Smith
Associate Vice President for Advancement and Director of Development


Julie Coleman
Executive Assistant

Christine DaCosta
Administrative Assistant

Sharon Doyle
Planned Giving/Major Gifts Officer

Kevin Dubuc ’07
Advancement Officer

David Dugas
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Brian Fetky ’03
Major Gifts Officer

Ana Glavin
Manager of Advancement Information Systems

Lori Harris
Major Gifts Officer

Marie Kelly ’00
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

Stacy King
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund

Peter LaBreck '96
Director of Advancement Operations

Daniel Meagher
Development Researcher

Rita Murphy
Administrative Assistant

Lisa Richards ’99
Director of the Annual Fund

Melinda Rios
Administrative Assistant

Kjirsten Seiler
Development Associate

Leslie Van Laarhoven
Administrative Assistant

Kim Wheeler ’06
Special Events and Stewardship Coordinator

 Contact: Office of Alumni Affairs  ·   Office of Communications and Media Relations